Elected Officials

Commissioner President

COMMISSIONER MARTI

Commission Vice President

saul diaz

Saul Diaz

Phone: (786) 583-3640
Email: saul@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov

Commissioner

villanueva

Marcos Villanueva

Phone: (786) 510-9400
Email: mvillanueva@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov

Commissioner

silhouette_no_q

Idania Llanio

Phone: (305) 221-0411
Email: illanio@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov

Commissioner

IMG_9290

Ian Vallecillo

Cell: (305) 399-0742

Email:  ivallecillo@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov

Commissioner

Commissioner Rey (3)

Reinaldo Rey

Cell: (786) 492-9012
Email: rey@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov

Commissioner

IMG_9717

Isidro Ruiz

Phone: (786) 583-3649
Email: iruiz@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov