Code Compliance

Code Compliance Department

1701 NW 112 Ave, Unit 103
Sweetwater, FL 33172

Office Hours

Monday to Friday

8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Phone: 786-953-8308

Code Compliance Supervisor

Jorge Vega

Email:  jvega@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov

Code Compliance Clerk

Janet Santiago

Email:  jsantiago@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov

Code Compliance Officer

Ricardo Abreu

Email:  rabreu@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov

Code Compliance Officer

Bruno Muñiz

Email:  bmuniz@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov

Code Compliance Officer

Luis Peralta

Email: lperalta@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov

Parking Enforcement Officer

Deyne Hernandez

Email:  dhernandez@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov

Parking Enforcement Officer

Lazaro Gomez

Email:  lgomez@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov