our new website is under construction and coming soon

Sweetwater Department Heads

Police Department Placido Diaz, Chief of Police 305-552-9900 pdiaz@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov
Public Works Alan Abolila, Director 786-507-4850 abolila@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov
Parks and Recreation Yuraima Montenegro, Asst. Director 305-551-4774 ymontenegro@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov
Finance Department Open Position 305-485-4533 N/A
Human Resources Lorena Uribe 305-485-4534 luribe@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov
Building and Zoning Manny Salazar, Manager 305-485-4522 msalazar@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov
Engineering Division Eric Gomez, Engineer 305-455-6585 egomez@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov
City Clerk Carmen Garcia, City Clerk 305-485-4542 cgarcia@cityofsweetwater.fl.gov